Skip to product information
USB-Powered Decorative Fairy Lights by AMill with Cherry Blossom Garland Reference, Dimmable Indoor Lighting and Firework, 96LED, Pink or Butterfly Options
size

USB-Powered Decorative Fairy Lights for Indoor Styling

Add decorative lighting to an indoor display with these AMill fairy lights. The original title describes a 96-light, 5.9ft faux cherry blossom garland with dimmable brightness and warm/cool light wording. Available selections are labeled Firework, 96led, Pink/96led and Butterfly, so confirm the chosen design rather than assuming every option is the same floral garland.

Picture a bedroom corner or party backdrop with a decorative glow, arranged near a suitable USB power source. Select the style that fits your display and follow the supplied setup instructions. These lights are described as USB-powered and battery-free, not as rechargeable lights for independent operation.

Decorative Features and Style Choices

  • 🔌 USB-powered design: Named in the original title with no-battery wording; confirm the required USB supply before connecting.
  • 🌸 Cherry blossom reference: A faux floral garland is described, but the separate Firework and Butterfly labels indicate additional design choices.
  • 💡 Dimmable brightness: Listed at product level; exact controls and selected-model functionality are not specified.
  • 🎨 Four option labels: Choose Firework, 96led, Pink/96led or Butterfly. These are separate selections, not a four-style bundle.
  • 🏠 Indoor decoration focus: Bedroom, kitchen, party and Christmas displays are named in the original listing.
  • 📏 96-light and 5.9ft wording: These appear in the original title; do not apply the length or LED count to every design without confirmation.

Specifications

Brand named in listing AMill
Product type USB-powered decorative LED fairy lights
Available options Firework; 96led; Pink/96led; Butterfly
Original design description Faux cherry blossom floral garland; selected-option designs vary by label
LED count 96 lights in original title; 96led and Pink/96led explicitly labeled. Other options' counts not supplied.
Length reference 5.9ft in original title; selected-design dimensions not itemized
Brightness and light tone Dimming and warm/cool wording listed; exact modes and color temperatures not supplied
Power USB-powered; battery-free wording. USB voltage, current and cable length not specified
Suggested use Indoor decorative displays
Accessories and other details USB adapter, mounting hardware, remote, timer and weather rating not confirmed

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Who are these USB-powered decorative fairy lights suitable for?
A: They are an option for adults arranging indoor room or seasonal displays. Choose the preferred option and verify dimensions, power requirements and mounting instructions before purchase.

Q: Can I use them in a bedroom, kitchen or Christmas party display?
A: Those indoor decorative uses are named in the original listing. Keep the device and power connection away from unsuitable heat or moisture as instructed. Outdoor or wet-location suitability is not established.

Q: Would they make a housewarming, birthday or holiday gift?
A: They can suit someone who enjoys decorative room lighting. Check whether they prefer Firework, 96led, Pink/96led or Butterfly and have a suitable USB power source.

Q: How do I power the lights and change brightness?
A: Follow the supplied instructions for the required USB source and selected model's controls. Dimmable brightness is listed, but exact controls are not supplied. Battery-free does not mean the lights run without a connected power source.

Q: Do all options contain a 5.9ft cherry blossom garland, 96 LEDs and an adapter?
A: No identical configuration is established across the four labels. The original title supplies the floral and length references, while only 96led and Pink/96led explicitly identify 96 LEDs. Adapter, remote and mounting contents are not itemized.

Q: Is this a programmable STEM lighting kit?
A: No coding interface, STEM curriculum or educational assembly kit is listed. These are decorative consumer lights rather than a learning kit.

Product Images






Fast US Shipping

Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days

You may also like