USB Nail Curing Lamp for a Compact Manicure Setup
Arrange a gel manicure station with this USB nail lamp listing, described with 18 LEDs and 60- or 120-second timer settings. Choose White, Pink or Upgraded White; the options also carry USB and USB Type-C labels. Picture your compatible gel products beside a clean towel, then using the button to select the curing step directed by your gel manufacturer. The available description does not explain the upgraded version's differences, so verify the selected model before ordering.
Lamp Highlights
- 💡 Listed 18 LEDs: The description references 365–405nm light for compatible gel nail products.
- ⏱️ Two timer choices: A short button press is described for 60 seconds and a long press for 120 seconds.
- 🔌 USB connection labels: Current options name USB and USB Type-C; power input requirements are not specified in the available text.
- 🧰 Detachable design: The source describes a detachable construction for cleaning access, without specifying a magnetic mechanism.
- 🎨 Three selections: White, Pink and Upgraded White are alternatives, not a three-lamp bundle.
Specifications
| Category | USB UV LED nail curing lamp |
|---|---|
| Options | White, Pink or Upgraded White |
| Listed material | ABS plastic |
| Listed dimensions | Approximately 15 × 13.5 × 7.5cm / 5.9 × 5.3 × 3in |
| Listed weight | Approximately 96g |
| Listed LEDs | 18 |
| Listed light range | 365–405nm |
| Timers | 60 / 120 seconds |
| Controls | Button-operated; automatic sensing not specified |
| Connection labels | USB / USB Type-C |
| Power claim | Supplier feature text states 54W; actual electrical consumption and optical output are not independently verified |
| Listed gel categories | UV gel, gel polish and extension gel; confirm product-specific compatibility |
| Package list | 1 nail lamp, 1 item described as USB Plug and 1 user manual; wall adapter and exact cable configuration not clarified |
| Version applicability | Source describes Pink/White generally; separate Upgraded White specifications not supplied |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this lamp for?
A: Adult gel manicure users and nail technicians who can follow lamp and gel instructions. It is not a children's toy.
Q: Will it cure all gels or ordinary polish?
A: Universal compatibility is not established. Confirm your gel manufacturer's required lamp specifications and curing schedule. Ordinary air-dry polish is not UV-curable gel, and brand mentions in supplier text do not verify compatibility with every product.
Q: Is it a practical beauty gift?
A: It may suit an adult gel nail enthusiast for a birthday or holiday. Confirm their gel system, preferred option and required USB power equipment first.
Q: How should I operate and clean it?
A: Follow the actual manual and device power label. The source describes short press for 60 seconds and long press for 120 seconds, but your gel's curing instructions take priority. Avoid looking directly into the LEDs, minimize unnecessary UV exposure and stop if uncomfortable heat occurs. Disconnect power before cleaning and keep liquids away from electrical parts. Eye Protection wording in the original title is not a verified protective feature.
Q: What is included, and is the upgraded version different?
A: The package list names a lamp, USB Plug item and manual. Exact cable or wall adapter contents are unclear; gel polish and nail tools are not listed. The text does not explain Upgraded White differences or guarantee identical dimensions and LED count across versions.
Q: Is this a STEM kit or resin craft light?
A: No. It is a gel nail curing equipment listing, not a science kit. Craft-resin compatibility is not established, so use a light specified for your intended material.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days