Nose Pore Cleansing Patches with Pack Choices
Compare nose pore cleansing patches offered under 10PC-Black, 20PC-Black, 50PC-Black and 100PC-Black labels. The title presents them as a nose-cleaning facial-care product with pore and blackhead-cleansing references. Picture reviewing the actual package instructions alongside your facial-care supplies before choosing a pack. The supplied description contains images only, so ingredients, adhesive, dimensions and application directions are not specified in text.
Selection Benefits
- 📦 Four pack labels: Choose 10, 20, 50 or 100 pieces according to the selected option, not a combined quantity.
- 🎯 Nose-care focus: The source identifies a nose-cleaning patch rather than a full-face mask.
- 🖤 Black option wording: Every current selection carries Black in its label; this does not establish charcoal ingredients.
- 📋 Routine planning: Compare pack choices after confirming suitability and actual label directions. Results and use frequency are not guaranteed.
Specifications
| Category | Nose cleansing facial-care patches |
|---|---|
| Current selections | 10PC-Black; 20PC-Black; 50PC-Black; 100PC-Black |
| Quantity structure | Separate 10, 20, 50 or 100-piece labels; not a bundle of all four packs |
| Intended area | Nose, according to title |
| Source use wording | Pore cleansing and blackhead care; no verified removal efficacy or deep-cleansing performance |
| Ingredients and materials | Formula, adhesive, backing, charcoal content and allergen information not supplied in text |
| Dimensions and fit | Not specified; universal nose fit unconfirmed |
| Application details | Wet/dry preparation, contact time, removal method and frequency unspecified |
| Packaging and accessories | Individual wrapping, tools, cleansers and additional accessories not itemized |
| Limits | No established hypoallergenic, all-skin, acne-treatment, pore-shrinking or permanent blackhead-prevention benefit |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who might consider these nose patches?
A: Adults comparing nose-care products who can check the actual formula and instructions for their skin. Suitability for sensitive skin or children is not established. Avoid use on broken or irritated skin and seek qualified advice for skin concerns.
Q: Do they remove every blackhead or shrink pores?
A: The title mentions cleansing and blackheads, but the supplied details do not verify complete removal, pore-size changes or lasting prevention. They are not established as an acne treatment or a substitute for clinical care.
Q: Could they be part of a beauty gift?
A: They may suit someone who specifically wants nose-care patches after confirming ingredients and suitability. Birthday or holiday gift-box packaging is not listed, and a larger pack is not necessarily appropriate for every recipient.
Q: How do I apply and remove them?
A: Follow the actual package instructions. No reliable preparation method, waiting time or frequency is provided here, so do not infer a regimen. Do not force removal or treat pain and redness as expected benefits; stop use if irritation occurs.
Q: Are applicators, cleansers or charcoal included?
A: No accessories or cleansing liquids are itemized. Black is an option label, not proof of charcoal in the formula. Confirm individual wrapping and actual ingredients from the package.
Q: Do they have STEM attributes?
A: Comparing pack counts and discussing the difference between a product claim and evidence can support informal learning. These are facial-care products, not a certified STEM kit. Do not perform skin, adhesive or chemical experiments.
Product Images










Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days