LED Scalp Light Cap and Separate Pad Options
Explore a baseball-cap-style scalp light device described with 56 LED bulbs, 168 LED chips and four selectable light modes. Hat and pad-only options are available, so select the configuration that matches your needs. Picture setting aside a moment for an instruction-guided personal-care routine after checking fit and safety guidance. This listing does not establish hair regrowth, hair-loss prevention, follicle activation or treatment benefits.
Light Device Features
- 💡 56 listed LED bulbs: The generic cap description also lists 168 LED chips; option-specific counts require confirmation.
- 🔴 Four light-mode references: Red, blue, red plus near-infrared and a combined mode are described.
- 📏 Listed wavelengths: 660nm red, 470nm blue and 850nm near-infrared in the written source.
- ⏱️ 20-minute automatic shut-off: A listed timer feature, not a safety guarantee or personalized exposure recommendation.
- 🔋 Charge before operation: Source instructions state buttons are disabled while charging.
- 📦 Hat and pad-only labels: Pad-only choices do not establish inclusion of a complete cap.
Specifications
| Product type | LED scalp light cap / pad options |
|---|---|
| Option labels | hair growth hat; growth hat nobox; only Hair growth pad; only Hair growth pad-1 |
| Source-listed LED configuration | 56 bulbs and 168 chips; generic cap specifications |
| Mode 1 | 660nm red light |
| Mode 2 | 470nm blue light |
| Mode 3 | 660nm red plus 850nm near-infrared |
| Mode 4 | 660nm, 470nm and 850nm combination |
| Listed timer | 20-minute session with automatic shut-off |
| Charging behavior | Buttons disabled during charging, according to source |
| Source power wording | 5mW labeled Energy; measurement basis not supplied |
| Fit, materials, battery and input rating | Not supplied |
| Cable, adapter and eye protection | Inclusion not specified |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this scalp light device for?
A: It is presented for adult personal care. Check the actual instructions and consult a qualified clinician about suitability if you have a scalp condition, light sensitivity or use medications that increase sensitivity to light.
Q: Does it grow hair or prevent hair loss?
A: The source uses hair growth names, but this product's treatment effectiveness is not established by the available information. No hair-regrowth or hair-loss-prevention outcome is promised. Seek qualified medical advice for hair-loss concerns.
Q: Is it suitable as a personal-care gift?
A: Consider it only after confirming the recipient's suitability, fit and preferred configuration. Pad-only options are not a confirmed complete hat, and gift packaging is not specified.
Q: How should I use and charge it?
A: Follow the supplied manual for placement, light exposure, eye protection and charging. Do not stare at the LEDs or assume near-infrared output is absent because it is not visible. The source states buttons are disabled while charging. The listed 20-minute timer is not a recommendation for every user; stop if irritation or discomfort occurs.
Q: What comes with the hat or pad-only options?
A: Labels distinguish a hat, a no-box hat and two pad-only choices. Exact accessories and differences between the pad labels are not itemized. Do not assume a cable, adapter, eye protection or full cap is included with every option.
Q: Is it a STEM kit or children's toy?
A: No. It is an adult light-based personal-care device, not a STEM kit or toy. No educational curriculum or experiment accessories are listed.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days