Avelora Homes
LED Display USB-C Charging Cable with Nylon Exterior, Dual Type C or USB Type C Options in 0.25m to 2m Lengths for Compatible Devices, Listed 240W Reference
LED Display USB-C Charging Cable with Nylon Exterior, Dual Type C or USB Type C Options in 0.25m to 2m Lengths for Compatible Devices, Listed 240W Reference
Couldn't load pickup availability
LED Display USB-C Charging Cable for Everyday Device Setups
Choose a cable length for your desk, bedside or travel charging setup with this nylon USB Type C cable listing. The original title describes an LED digital display and a 240W charging reference. Select the exact connector option and length for your equipment; the supplied text does not verify a 240W rating for every option or establish charging protocols. Picture keeping a shorter cable in your bag and choosing a longer option for a suitable outlet position at home.
Features for Compatible Charging Setups
- 🔢 Listed LED digital display: The source names a display; the displayed measurement and accuracy are not specified.
- 🧵 Nylon exterior reference: Nylon construction is named in the original title without abrasion or bend-test ratings.
- 🔌 Two connector labels: Dual Type C and USB Type C are separate choices; confirm the exact endpoints before connecting equipment.
- 📏 Four length options: Choose 0.25m, 1m, 1.5m or 2m according to your setup.
- 📱 Device-dependent operation: Charging performance depends on the cable option, power adapter, device and supported protocols.
Specifications
| Product type | USB Type C charging / data cable, as listed |
|---|---|
| Listed exterior material | Nylon |
| Display | LED digital display; measurement type and accuracy not specified |
| Exact connector option labels | Dual Type C; USB Type C |
| Exact length options | 0.25m; 1m; 1.5m; 2m |
| Power reference | 240W in source title; option-specific ratings and supporting test data not supplied |
| Brand references | Samsung, Xiaomi, Huawei and Honor in source title; not universal model compatibility or an OEM claim |
| Protocols and certification | USB PD/EPR support, e-marker details and certification not specified |
| Data and video capabilities | Data cord wording supplied; transfer speed and video-output support not specified |
| Power adapter | Not listed as included |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this cable for?
A: It is for users who need a compatible charging cable for a desk, bedside or travel setup. Check the selected cable's connector endpoints and electrical rating against both your adapter and device.
Q: Will every option charge my phone at 240W?
A: No option-specific 240W capability is established by the supplied text. Actual charging depends on the adapter, device, connector type and supported charging protocols. The brand names in the original title do not guarantee compatibility with every model.
Q: Would it make a practical tech gift?
A: It can be useful when you know the recipient's ports, charger requirements and preferred length. Gift packaging is not specified, and a power adapter is not listed as included.
Q: How should I use and care for the cable?
A: Follow the supplied ratings and instructions, use compatible equipment and insert connectors without force. Keep connections dry and avoid sharp bends or pulling on the cord. Disconnect if the cable is damaged or becomes unusually hot. Do not use the title's wattage as a substitute for the product's actual rating.
Q: What does the display show, and are other accessories included?
A: The source calls it an LED digital display but does not specify the displayed quantity or accuracy. This is a cable listing; adapters, extra connectors and charging devices are not listed as included. Data speed and video support are also unspecified.
Q: Is this a STEM kit or a precision electrical meter?
A: No STEM activities or calibrated measurement specifications are supplied. It is a charging-cable listing, not an educational electronics kit or a certified power-testing instrument.
Product Images






Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days
Share












