LCD Temperature-Control Curling Iron and Separate Combo Options
Choose the styling tool that matches your routine: Product 1 offers eight separately selectable barrel diameters, while Product 2 is described as a manual curling-and-straightening combo in Pink or Golden. For an evening hairstyle, select the appropriate model rather than assuming every option has the same controls. Product 1's LCD and adjustable temperature features are not established for Product 2.
Model-Specific Styling Features
- 🌡️ Product 1 temperature control: Eleven listed levels from 110°C to 210°C in 10°C steps, with an LCD display.
- 📏 Eight Product 1 diameters: 9, 13, 19, 22, 25, 28, 32 or 38mm. These are separate options, not an eight-barrel kit.
- ✨ Product 1 ceramic glaze: The source describes a ceramic-glaze heating surface and clamp design.
- 🔌 Product 1 swivel cord: Listed 1.9-meter cord with 360° rotation and automatic shut-off after 60 minutes without operation.
- 💇 Product 2 dual-use styling: A manual curl/straight combo with alloy heat conductor and a listed constant 180-degree setting; the source does not specify the unit.
Specifications
| Product 1 options | 9mm, 13mm, 19mm, 22mm, 25mm, 28mm, 32mm, 38mm |
|---|---|
| Product 1 display and heat | LCD; 110–210°C, eleven levels |
| Product 1 surface | Ceramic glaze |
| Product 1 cord and shut-off | 1.9m swivel cord; listed 60-minute inactivity shut-off |
| Product 2 options | Product 2-Pink; Product 2-Golden |
| Product 2 construction | Manual curl/straight combo; alloy heat conductor |
| Product 2 controls | One-button switch; constant 180-degree setting as described, unit unspecified |
| Plug options | AU, UK, EU, US; some supplied plugs may be conversion adapters |
| Voltage | International-voltage wording appears for Product 1, but numeric ratings are not supplied; check each actual unit |
| Packaging | Source states no packaging box; verify selected package |
| Cord color | Source states black or white may be supplied randomly |
| Extra accessories | Not specified |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who are these styling tools for?
A: Adults who use heated hair tools and can follow the selected model's manual. Choose a suitable heat level and do not assume any model is damage-free.
Q: Which option should I choose for curls or straight styling?
A: Product 1 has separate barrel-size options. Product 2 is described specifically as a manual curl/straight combo. They are different products, not interchangeable attachments in one set.
Q: Is this a birthday or holiday gift idea?
A: It can be a gift for an adult who uses heated styling tools. Confirm model, barrel size and electrical requirements, and note the source's no-box packaging statement.
Q: How do I use the temperature controls safely?
A: Follow the selected unit's manual. Product 1 lists adjustable heat, while Product 2 describes a constant setting. Keep hot surfaces away from skin and water, unplug after use and let the tool cool before storage.
Q: Are all eight barrels included, and does a US plug confirm voltage compatibility?
A: No eight-barrel bundle is established; barrel sizes are separate Product 1 options. Extra tools are not specified. US is a plug option, not proof of voltage compatibility; inspect the actual rating label.
Q: Is this a STEM kit or children's toy?
A: No. It is a heated hair-styling appliance, not a STEM learning kit or toy.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days