JAIYORL Electric Massage Seat Cushion
Compare an electric massage cushion listing with vibration, kneading and shiatsu references. The source also mentions neck, back, waist and leg use, but does not specify the function or coverage of each option. Choose among four upgrade 5 vibration labels and US Plug, EU Plug, UK or AU selections. Picture checking your seat dimensions, the actual power label and the selected model's instructions before planning a personal relaxation routine. A complete freestanding massage chair is not established by the available text.
Selection Features
- 🪑 Massage seat cushion reference: A cushion-format product description for compatible seating, with exact dimensions requiring confirmation.
- 🔄 Vibration and kneading wording: Listed massage references; mechanisms and per-model functions are unspecified.
- 📋 Four model labels: Compare the base upgrade 5 vibration label and -1, -2 and -3 suffixes without assuming specific feature differences.
- 🔌 Four plug selections: Choose a suitable plug only after verifying the adapter's voltage, frequency and power requirements.
- 🏠 Personal relaxation positioning: No medical treatment, pain-relief outcome or full-body coverage guarantee is established.
Specifications
| Listed brand | JAIYORL |
|---|---|
| Product category | Electric massage seat cushion |
| Exact model labels | upgrade 5 vibration-1; upgrade 5 vibration; upgrade 5 vibration-2; upgrade 5 vibration-3 |
| Exact plug labels | US Plug; EU Plug; UK; AU |
| Combinations | Each model label available with all four plug labels, for 16 listed combinations |
| Massage references | Vibration, kneading and shiatsu; feature mapping unverified |
| Number clarification | 5 vibration wording does not independently establish five motors, modes or speed settings |
| Power specifications | Input voltage, frequency, wattage and electrical certifications not supplied |
| Other functions | Heating, timer, auto shutoff, intensity settings and car-adapter support not established |
| Dimensions and contents | Materials, measurements, controller, adapter and accessory inventory not itemized |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this electric massage cushion for?
A: Buyers comparing a personal relaxation accessory who can verify fit and safe-use instructions. If a medical condition, pregnancy, reduced sensation or an implanted device may affect suitability, obtain qualified advice before use.
Q: Does it treat neck or back pain, or massage every body area?
A: No clinical outcome or complete coverage is established. Neck, back, waist, leg and shiatsu wording are source references, not proof that each option provides all functions. Verify the selected model rather than using it as a substitute for medical care.
Q: Is it a useful relaxation gift?
A: It may suit someone who wants this accessory and can safely use the chosen model. Confirm plug, power requirements and seat fit first. Gift packaging is not specified.
Q: How should I power and use it?
A: Follow the actual manual and adapter label. A US-shaped plug alone does not prove US voltage compatibility. Use only specified equipment, keep electrical parts dry and follow the stated positioning and session limits. Do not assume overnight use or use while driving is appropriate. Stop if discomfort or irritation occurs.
Q: Are a chair, controller, heater or car adapter included?
A: The available text does not itemize these contents or confirm heating. Cushion and chair wording coexist, so confirm the actual product format and full inventory. Model suffixes and upgrade wording do not establish accessories or improved performance.
Q: Is it a STEM learning product?
A: No experiments, curriculum or educational activities are listed. It is a personal relaxation accessory, not a STEM kit or children's toy.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days