Hatteker 9mm Curling Wand for Defined Hair Styling
Explore a slim-barrel styling routine with this Hatteker curling wand, listed with a 9mm tourmaline ceramic barrel. Before getting ready for an evening out, follow the actual device instructions for hair preparation and controlled styling. Curl shape and hold depend on hair type, preparation and technique.
Electrical compatibility: The source lists 210–240V, not a confirmed 110–240V dual-voltage range. A US-shaped plug does not establish compatibility with standard US outlets. Verify the selected unit's rating label and instructions before purchase or connection; a plug adapter does not convert voltage.
Features & Benefits
- 💇 Slim 9mm barrel reference: A narrow-barrel option for styling smaller sections; finished curl size is not guaranteed.
- ✨ Listed tourmaline ceramic surface: The supplied description identifies this barrel technology without verified heat-uniformity or hair-protection testing.
- 🎛️ Temperature-control reference: Thermostatic control is described, but exact settings and temperature range are not supplied.
- 🔌 Regional plug selections: US, EU and UK labels are available. Confirm the exact version and electrical rating, not just plug shape.
Specifications
| Brand reference | Hatteker |
|---|---|
| Product type | Curling wand / hair curling iron |
| Listed barrel diameter | 9mm |
| Listed barrel surface | Tourmaline ceramic |
| Source voltage reference | 210–240V; verify actual selected unit |
| Selection labels | US plug; EU plug; EU PLUG; EU PLUG-1; US PLUG; UK PLUG |
| Differences between repeated plug labels | Not specified |
| Temperature settings and wattage | Not supplied |
| Automatic shutoff | Not verified |
| Package accessories | Not itemized |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q1. Who is this curling wand intended for?
A: Adults looking for a slim 9mm curling tool who can follow heated-appliance instructions. Suitability for individual hair types and treated hair must be checked against the actual manual.
Q2. Can I plug the US version into a standard US outlet?
A: Do not assume so. The source lists 210–240V, and plug labels alone do not confirm a different electrical rating. Verify the selected device label before connecting it to any supply.
Q3. Is it suitable as a gift?
A: It may suit a recipient interested in slim-barrel styling only after confirming electrical compatibility and hair-care needs. Gift packaging is not specified.
Q4. Can I use it on wet hair or rely on automatic shutoff?
A: Wet-hair suitability and automatic shutoff are not verified. Use only on dry hair unless the actual manufacturer instructions explicitly permit otherwise. Unplug after use, allow it to cool, and keep it away from water.
Q5. Are a glove, mat or travel adapter included?
A: These accessories are not itemized. Do not assume a heat glove, mat, adapter or additional barrel is included. Repeated plug labels do not establish different accessory bundles.
Q6. Is this a STEM kit or a damage-free styling device?
A: It is a heated hair-styling appliance, not a STEM kit. No damage-free, hair-health, lifespan or guaranteed salon-result claims are established by the supplied information.






Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days