Cordless Patio Roller Shade for Your Outdoor Seating Area
Plan a shaded patio corner with this outdoor roll-up shade, available in Gray, Mocha, or Coffee Brown. The description explains that 6ft, 7ft, and 8ft wide models have two pole sections that connect during assembly while the shade cloth remains one piece. Imagine adjusting your patio setup for an afternoon gathering, then rolling the shade up as directed when it is not needed. Measure the mounting area before selecting a size.
Features and Benefits
- ☀️ Patio shade positioning: A roll-up shade cloth for suitable exterior seating spaces.
- 🧵 One-piece fabric: The description distinguishes continuous shade cloth from the joined pole sections on 6ft, 7ft, and 8ft widths.
- 🔧 Spliced pole design: Connect the supplied pole sections according to the assembly instructions for the listed wider models.
- 🎨 Three neutral colors: Gray, Mocha, and Coffee Brown offer options for coordinating your patio.
- 📏 Multiple size choices: Select a listed width and height that suit your measured opening and installation requirements.
Specifications
| Product type | Outdoor cordless roller shade / patio roll-up blind |
|---|---|
| Colors | Gray; Mocha; Coffee Brown |
| 72-inch-wide sizes | 72 W × 72 H inches; 72 W × 96 H inches |
| 84-inch-wide sizes | 84 W × 72 H inches; 84 W × 96 H inches |
| 96-inch-wide sizes | 96 W × 72 H inches; 96 W × 96 H inches |
| Additional size | 4 × 8ft: 48 W × 96 H inches |
| Pole construction | Two connected sections described for 6ft, 7ft, and 8ft widths; 4ft construction not detailed |
| Shade cloth | One-piece fabric described; fiber composition and openness unspecified |
| Package contents | One roller shade set with accessories, according to description; individual accessory list not supplied |
| Performance ratings | No documented UV-blocking percentage, blackout rating, wind limit, or waterproof specification supplied |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this patio roller shade for?
A: It is positioned for people adding shade to a suitable patio opening. Measure width, height, operating clearance, and the mounting surface before purchase. Listed dimensions do not establish exact fabric coverage versus hardware width.
Q: Does it provide complete privacy, blackout, or weather protection?
A: The available text does not specify fabric openness, blackout performance, UV protection, or waterproofing. Do not assume complete privacy or rain protection. Follow the manufacturer's weather and wind instructions and secure or retract it as directed.
Q: Is it suitable as a housewarming gift?
A: It may suit someone improving a patio seating area. Confirm their measurements, preferred color, and suitable mounting arrangement first. Gift packaging is not specified.
Q: How do I assemble the spliced pole?
A: For 6ft, 7ft, and 8ft widths, connect the two pole sections according to the supplied instructions; the cloth is described as one continuous piece. The 4ft model's construction is not detailed. Verify all connections before mounting and operation.
Q: Are mounting accessories and operating tools included?
A: The description states that one package contains one shade set with accessories, but does not identify each item, operating tool, or surface-specific fastener. Confirm the hardware needed for your mounting surface. Cordless wording does not establish motorization or remote control.
Q: Is this a STEM kit or smart-home shade?
A: It is an outdoor shade product, not a STEM learning kit. No app, motor, voice control, curriculum, or learning outcome is listed. Use the supplied operating instructions rather than assuming smart-home features.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days