Neck Massager with Listed Heat and USB Charging
Consider a compact personal-care device for an instruction-guided relaxation break. The source describes a four-head neck massager with warmth, adjustable intensity and USB charging. Imagine putting your screen aside and taking a moment for yourself after confirming the device's fit, safety instructions and electrical requirements. The selectable option is labeled 100V JP Plug, which conflicts with the USB power description; do not assume direct compatibility with US power outlets.
Personal-Care Features
- 🌡️ Listed heating function: Warmth is described, but temperatures and safety limits are not supplied.
- 🎛️ Adjustable intensity wording: The description lists 15 intensity levels; actual controls require confirmation.
- 🔄 Multiple mode references: The title says 16 modes, while the description says six. A verified mode count is not established.
- 🔋 Listed rechargeable design: USB power and a 700mAh battery are described.
- 📏 Compact listed dimensions: Approximately 145 x 140 x 80mm.
- 🔌 100V JP Plug option: Verify the actual device and charger ratings before use; a plug adapter does not convert voltage.
Specifications
| Product type | Electric neck massager |
|---|---|
| Color option label | as show; specific color not stated in writing |
| Voltage/plug option label | 100V JP Plug |
| Source-listed power | USB; conflicts with the voltage/plug option and requires verification |
| Source-listed battery | 700mAh |
| Listed dimensions | 145 x 140 x 80mm / 5.71 x 5.51 x 3.15 inches; source notes manual measurement variation |
| Material | Composite material; composition not detailed |
| Head reference | Four-head wording; detachable attachments not established |
| Controls | 15 intensity levels in description; six versus 16 mode conflict |
| Heat settings and runtime | Not specified |
| Package list | 1 massager; cable, adapter and extras not itemized |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this neck massager for?
A: It is presented for adult personal relaxation, not medical treatment or posture correction. If you have an implanted electronic device, a medical condition, an injury or are pregnant, ask a qualified clinician about suitability before use, particularly because the title references pulse operation.
Q: Can it be used during home or office breaks?
A: Those settings are referenced in the source. Use only in the position and on the areas permitted by the supplied manual, not while driving or sleeping. Do not assume suitability for the front of the neck or injured skin.
Q: Is it suitable as a gift for a US buyer?
A: Only after confirming personal suitability and electrical compatibility. The option is labeled 100V JP Plug, not a verified US-compatible power configuration.
Q: How should I operate and charge it?
A: Follow the actual manual for positioning, controls, heating and charging. Check device and charger labels to resolve the USB versus 100V JP Plug conflict before connecting power. Do not assume standard US mains compatibility or use a plug adapter as a voltage converter. Stop if discomfort or excessive heat occurs.
Q: Does it include a charging cable, adapter or four spare heads?
A: The package list states one massager. A charging cable, adapter and replacement heads are not itemized. Four-head wording does not establish four detachable accessories.
Q: Is this a STEM kit or children's toy?
A: No. It is an adult personal-care device, not a STEM kit or toy; educational components are not specified.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days