42-Head Body Massage Gun for Adult Relaxation
Choose a multi-head body massage device with nine listed modes, nine intensity levels and White or Black options. The supplier describes a 42-head design, cordless operation and a 10-minute automatic timer. Picture setting aside a quiet seated break and choosing a comfortable setting according to the manual. The 42-head wording refers to the device design, not a promise of 42 detachable accessories. Pain relief, circulation benefits and prevention of fascia damage are not established.
Massage Device Features
- 〰️ 42-head design reference: Multi-point vibration wording in the source.
- 🎛️ Nine modes: Select from the listed massage settings.
- ⚙️ Nine intensity levels: Choose a comfortable intensity without forceful pressure.
- 🔋 Listed 2000mAh battery: Cordless use with supplier-stated 2–4-hour charging.
- ⏱️ 10-minute timer: Listed automatic timing, not a safety guarantee or minimum session length.
- 🔌 Type-C cable: Included in the written package list, with 5V/1A charging stated.
Specifications
| Product category | 42-head body massage gun |
|---|---|
| Colors | White or Black |
| Material | ABS, as listed |
| Modes and intensity | 9 modes; 9 levels |
| Charging input | 5V, 1A, as listed; verify actual label |
| Rated device voltage and power | 7.4V; 15W, as listed |
| Battery | 2000mAh, as listed |
| Charging and runtime | 2–4 hours charging; approximately 30–60 minutes runtime, supplier references rather than guarantees |
| Automatic timing | 10 minutes |
| Light and heat references | 630–650nm red light and hot-compress wording; heat temperature and controls not supplied |
| Listed package | 1 main machine, 1 Type-C cable, 1 manual, 1 box |
| Adapter and dimensions | Not supplied |
| Performance testing | Not supplied; force, stroke depth and strike-frequency marketing figures are not verified |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this body massage gun for?
A: It is presented for adult personal relaxation. Ask a qualified clinician about suitability if you have an injury, reduced sensation or a medical condition affecting massage use.
Q: Can it treat pain or improve circulation?
A: Those outcomes are not established. Follow the actual manual for approved body areas; avoid direct use on bones, joints, the spine, front of the neck and injured areas. Red-light wording does not establish a medical treatment.
Q: Is it suitable as a personal-care gift?
A: Consider it for an adult who enjoys massage devices after checking suitability and color preference. Special gift wrapping is not specified.
Q: How should I charge and operate it?
A: Follow the manual and actual electrical label. The source lists 5V/1A input, Type-C cable and 2–4-hour charging. Choose a comfortable intensity and stop if pressure, vibration or warmth causes discomfort. Use while charging and unattended use are not confirmed.
Q: Does it include 42 removable massage heads?
A: No detachable-head assortment is established. The source describes a 42-head device and lists one main machine, Type-C cable, manual and box. A wall adapter and extra attachments are not specified.
Q: Is it a STEM kit or children's toy?
A: No. It is an electrical personal-care device, not an educational kit or toy. No STEM components or child-use suitability are specified.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days