Fingerprint Door Knob with Five Access Methods
Bring a choice of entry methods to a compatible door with this fingerprint door knob. The listing names fingerprint, app, IC card, password and backup key access, plus silent mode, passage mode and an anti-peep keypad. Current selections are labeled Ball lock 5-in-1 and 5-in-1-2pc spherical lock.
Imagine returning after a late evening and using the listed silent mode to reduce audible prompts, or choosing passage mode when guests are moving between rooms. Configure access and test the lock according to its manual before relying on it for everyday entry.
Features and Benefits
- 🖐️ Five entry methods: Choose among the listed fingerprint, app, IC card, password and mechanical backup key methods after setup.
- 🔇 Silent mode: A quiet-operation setting is described for reading, resting and late arrivals; complete mechanical silence is not established.
- 🚪 Passage mode: Allows the door to remain unlocked for convenient access during gatherings.
- 🔒 Administrator-only locking mode: The description says to hold the lock button for three seconds, after which only the administrator can unlock. Verify the procedure in the supplied manual.
- 🔢 Anti-peep keypad: Random digits may be entered before and after the real password according to the instructions, helping obscure the code without guaranteeing security.
- 🔋 Low-battery alerts: A red backlit keypad and spoken replacement reminder are described, with Type-C emergency power support.
Specifications
| Product type | Smart biometric spherical door knob lock |
|---|---|
| Listed access methods | Fingerprint, app, IC card, password and backup key |
| Option labels | Ball lock 5-in-1; 5-in-1-2pc spherical lock |
| Package details | Second option carries a 2pc label; exact contents and keying arrangement require confirmation |
| Modes | Silent, passage and listed administrator-only locking mode |
| Keypad | Backlit, anti-peep password entry and red low-battery indication |
| Voice features | Operational reminders and low-battery alert |
| Emergency power | Type-C external emergency power; explicitly non-rechargeable |
| Main batteries | Battery type, quantity, runtime and inclusion not specified |
| App connection | App access listed; app name, radio protocol, gateway requirements and remote access not specified |
| Door compatibility | Door thickness, backset, bore sizes, handing and installation dimensions not supplied |
| Accessories and finish | Card and key counts, mounting contents, finish and weather rating not specified |
Before installation: Confirm the lock's measurements and suitability for your door, including any required permission for an apartment installation. Test normal and backup access before closing the door. Type-C emergency power does not recharge the batteries; replace depleted batteries as instructed.
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this fingerprint door knob for?
A: It is described for shoppers seeking multiple entry methods for compatible bedroom and apartment doors. Confirm measurements, installation suitability and any property restrictions before purchasing; universal fit is not established.
Q: What are silent and passage modes used for?
A: Silent mode is described for reducing audible disturbance, while passage mode keeps the door unlocked during gatherings or frequent access. Passage mode is not a locked security setting. Follow the manual to return to the desired access mode.
Q: Can this be a housewarming gift?
A: It may suit someone planning a compatible door-hardware upgrade. Confirm their door fit, preferred entry methods and package requirements first. Gift packaging is not listed.
Q: How do locking, app access and emergency power work?
A: The description says to hold the lock button for three seconds to enter an administrator-only unlocking mode. Verify enrollment and operation in the manual. App access is named without an identified app or confirmed remote connection. When batteries are depleted, Type-C supports emergency power, not battery charging.
Q: Are keys, IC cards and installation accessories included?
A: Backup key and IC card access methods are listed, but quantities and the full hardware list are not supplied. The second option is labeled 2pc; confirm its precise contents rather than assuming a particular bundle or shared-key arrangement.
Q: Does it include STEM lessons or programming features?
A: No STEM curriculum, coding interface or educational accessories are listed. It is access-control hardware, not a structured learning kit, and its app reference does not establish programmable integrations.
Product Images








Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days