Detachable Long-Handle Massage Gun for Personal Relaxation
Choose a massage gun with a detachable long handle, six listed intensity levels and Black, Grey or White options for an instruction-guided adult relaxation routine. Picture settling into a quiet space after your day, selecting a comfortable setting and fitting the appropriate attachment according to the manual. The source lists an 1800mAh battery and 15-minute automatic stop. Attachment quantities conflict across the title, feature section and package list, so exact contents require confirmation.
Massage Gun Features
- 🤲 Detachable long handle: A configurable grip for handling and storage.
- 🎛️ Six intensity levels: Select a comfortable setting as directed.
- 🔋 Listed 1800mAh battery: Wireless operation with a supplier-stated 1–3-hour charging time.
- ⏱️ 15-minute automatic stop: A listed timer, not a guarantee against excessive use.
- 🎨 Three colors: Black, Grey and White options.
- 🔎 Attachment transparency: Five shapes are described, including a six-ball head, while the package list says ten heads and the title says six heads.
Specifications
| Product type | Electric massage gun |
|---|---|
| Material | ABS, as listed |
| Handle | Detachable long handle |
| Colors | Black; Grey; White |
| Intensity settings | 6 |
| Battery and rated voltage | 1800mAh; 7.4V, as listed; rated device voltage is not charging-input guidance |
| Power and speed | 10W and 4000RPM supplier references; independently verified performance not supplied |
| Charging and runtime | 1–3 hours charging and 60 minutes use, supplier-stated; actual runtime varies |
| Automatic stop | 15 minutes, as listed |
| Head shapes described | Six-ball, spherical, U-shaped, fingertip and flat-shovel |
| Attachment count | Conflicting five-head section, six-head title and ten-head package list; exact count unconfirmed |
| Other package references | Main unit, long handle, Type-C cable, manual and box |
| Charging adapter and dimensions | Not supplied |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this long-handle massage gun for?
A: It is presented for adult personal relaxation. If you have an injury, reduced sensation or a medical condition, ask a qualified clinician whether percussion massage is appropriate.
Q: Can it treat pain or be used directly on the neck and spine?
A: Treatment and pain-relief outcomes are not established. Do not follow broad supplier body-area suggestions without checking the manual; avoid direct use on the spine, bones, joints, front of the neck and injured areas.
Q: Is it suitable as a personal-care gift?
A: Consider it for an adult who enjoys massage devices after confirming suitability and color preference. Special gift packaging is not specified.
Q: How should I charge and use it?
A: Follow the received manual and charging-input label. The supplier lists a Type-C cable, 1–3-hour charging and six intensity levels. Start with a comfortable setting, avoid forceful pressure and stop if uncomfortable. The listed 15-minute stop is not a recommended minimum session; use while charging is not confirmed.
Q: How many massage heads and accessories are included?
A: The source conflicts: the title says six heads, a section describes five replaceable shapes and the package list says ten heads. Exact count needs confirmation. A main unit, long handle, Type-C cable, manual and box are listed; a charging adapter is not specified.
Q: Is this a STEM kit or children's toy?
A: No. It is an electrical personal-care device, not a STEM kit or toy. No educational components are specified.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days